Los Angeles-based multi-platinum hard rock band, Five Finger Death Punch are excited to reveal that they will be releasing a greatest hits album, A Decade of Destruction on December 1st. The compilation will include two new tracks – the first new music the band has released in over 2 years.

Five Finger Death Punch: A Decade Of Destruction

In addition, FFDP have released as a single one of the new tracks from the album, titled Trouble.

Five Finger Death Punch are also pleased to announce they will be releasing their seventh full-length studio album during Spring 2018. The album follows their critically acclaimed 2015 chart-topping hit album Got Your Six, which featured the US #1 single Wash It All Away and was certified gold in 2016.

Five Finger Death Punch

The band is currently engaged in a European arena rock tour, which arrives in the UK shortly before Christmas. They’ll be on the road co-headlining with In Flames and special guests Of Mice & Men. The UK dates on the tour are listed below. For more information, tickets, and VIP offerings, go to www.fivefingerdeathpunch.com.

A Decade Of Destruction Track Listing

1. Trouble
2. Gone Away
3. Lift Me Up
4. Wash It All Away
5. Bad Company
6. Under And Over It
7. Wrong Side Of Heaven
8. House Of The Rising Sun
9. I Apologize
10. The Bleeding
11. Jekyll And Hyde
12. Remember Everything
13. Coming Down
14. My Nemesis
15. Battle Born
16. Far From Home


12/17 – Birmingham, UK  – Arena Birmingham
12/18 –  Glasgow, UK – SSE Hydro
12/20 –  Leeds, UK  – Leeds First Direct Arena
12/21 –  London, UK –  Wembley SSE Arena